2007 Municipal Elections

So I’m a member of a small town CT Democratic Town Committee, and on an elected board. My time is up this fall, and I’m pretty sure I’m going to run again. I’m also going to be doing the marketing materials for the election: flyers, mailers, etc. Last time my stuff was a big hit, and was even commented on by the RTC members. I’m almost certain that they are going to step up this year — this is a big year for various reasons. So I’m going to go bigger and better. This is going to be an in-budget thing, I think that we can cover the town for not much more thab a targeted mailer would have cost. Anyway, another busy year for me.

One thought on “2007 Municipal Elections

Leave a Reply

